Campaigning for 3rd phase of polls ends in Odisha

TNI Bureau: The campaigning for third phase of polls in Odisha ended on Thursday as today was the last date for politicians to win over voters.

Support Independent Journalism? Keep us live.

In the third phase of elections in the State, voting will be held in 6 parliamentary constituencies and 42 assembly seats on Saturday.

The people of Cuttack, Puri, Bhubaneswar, Sambalpur, Keonjhar and Dhenkanal Lok Sabha seats and 42 Assembly seats will cast their vote on May 25.

Comments are closed.