Browsing Tag


Power Ministry Electrifies 13 Villages in Assam

Ministry of Power has electrified 13 villages in Assam last week under Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gram Jyoti Yojana. Out of  these electrified villages, 3 belong to Baksa district , 1 in Darrang and other 9 villages falls in Nagaon district of…
error: Content is protected !!