English Fortnightly. Daily Epaper. 100-Word Edit. Fact Check. Voice of Social Media.
Browsing Tag


India News At 10 PM @ June 9

1) Maharashtra Deputy CM Ajit Pawar has announced the closure of 44 out of 166 toll booths in the state, in a desperate bid to pacify the agitators. 2) Retired IAS Officer PK Mishra has been appointed as the Additional Principal…

Dance Bars to reopen in Mumbai

After a long gap of seven years, dance bars are set to make a return in Mumbai and parts of Maharashtra, as the Supreme Court upheld a Bombay High Court verdict quashing the government's ban on them. However, they need to take a fresh…
error: Content is protected !!