AAI launches Self Service Baggage Drop Kiosks at Airports


The Airports Authority of India (AAI) has initiated the process to implement self service baggage drop kiosks to resolve baggage related issues at 13 airports namely Ahmedabad, Bhubaneswar, Chennai, Calicut, Goa, Guwahati, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mangalore, Pune, Srinagar and Thiruvananthapuram. The process is scheduled to be completed in 2016-17.

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!