Justice Thakur takes oath as 43rd Chief Justice of India

Support Independent Journalism? Keep us live.

The President, Shri Pranab Mukherjee administered the oath of office of Chief Justice of India to Shri Justice Tirath Singh Thakur, at a Swearing in Ceremony, at Rashtrapati Bhavan, in New Delhi on December 03, 2015. Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi was present on the occasion.

Comments are closed.