Odisha CM seeks Donation for Cyclone Victims

Odisha suffered heavy losses due to Cyclone Phailin on October 12-13, 2013. Both the government and private properties were damaged by the cyclonic storm. Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik has urged the common people, central and state government offices, corporate houses, commercial and industrial organisations, banks and all other agencies to donate wholeheartedly for the benefits of cyclone-hit victims.

Cyclone 13All organisations and people can send their cheques, drafts at the following address. They can also transfer the money online through NEFT or RTGS using the following account number and codes.

Support Independent Journalism? Keep us live.

Chief Minister’s Relief Fund (Cyclone-2013)
C/O- Joint Director (CM’s Relief Fund)
Public Administration Department
Secretariat, Bhubaneswar, PIN – 751001
Bank Account Number – 33378452680
IFSC Code – SBIN0006606
State Bank of India, Forest Park Branch, BBSR.

Please Note: The funds donated to the CM’s Relief Fund is exempted from Income Tax.

Comments are closed.