Power Ministry Electrifies 13 Villages in Assam

Ministry of Power has electrified 13 villages in Assam last week under Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gram Jyoti Yojana. Out of  these electrified villages, 3 belong to Baksa district , 1 in Darrang and other 9 villages falls in Nagaon district of the state.

“13 villages electrified in Assam last week under Deendayal Upadhyaya Gram Jyoti Yojana”, Shri Piyush Goyal, Union Minister of State (IC) for Power, Coal and New & Renewable Energy, said in his tweet.

Support Independent Journalism? Keep us live.

Comments are closed.