English Fortnightly. Daily Epaper. 100-Word Edit. Fact Check. Voice of Social Media.

Lopamudra Buxipatra to head State Commission for Women

0 305

TNI Bureau: Lopamudra Buxipatra, Vice President of the Biju Yuva Janata Dal (BYJD) has been appointed as the Chairperson of the State Commission for Women. She will succeed Jyoti Panigrahi whose term has ended recently.

Lopamudra is also the Chairperson of Mahila Vikas Samavay Nigam. Similarly, former MLA Ramaranjan Baliarsingh has been appointed as the Chairman of Agricultural Promotion and Investment Corporation of Odisha Limited (APICOL). He will succeed Balakrishna Rath, who died in a road accident a few days ago.

Leave A Reply

error: Content is protected !!