Barabati to host Two Matches of Celebrity Cricket League


For the first time in the history of Celebrity Cricket League, Odisha has got the rights to host two matches. The matches will be held on February 8 at the Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

Support Independent Journalism? Keep us live.

Celebrity Cricket LeagueThe first match will be played between Mumbai Heroes and Telugu Warriors, while the second will witness a battle between the Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs led by Manoj Tiwari.

The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), which started three years ago, comprised of eight teams, including the film actors from Bollywood and regional film industry. The participating teams are – Kerala Strikers, Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Mumbai Heroes, Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabbangs and Veer Marathi.

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!