Browsing Tag

District Presidents

BJD announces Presidents for all Districts

TNI Bureau: The Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has announced its list of District Presidents yesterday, saying they all were elected unopposed. While 21 Presidents have been retained, 11 were replaced with new people. 5 Ministers, 6 MPs and 8 MLAs…
error: Content is protected !!