Gujarat wins Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Title


Gujarat defeated Punjab by six wickets in the final to win the Syed Mushtaq Ali Twenty20 Championship title. Amitoze Singh was the top scorer for Punjab with 49, while Jasprit Bumrah took three wickets for Gujarat.

Support Independent Journalism? Keep us live.

Punjab scored 122/8 in 20 overs. Gujarat reached the target with 13 balls to spare. Asad Pathan 32. Rajwinder Singh took two wickets for Punjab.

Leave A Reply