Asit Tripathy appointed Chairman WODC; Suresh Mohapatra new Chief Secretary



TNI Bureau:  Senior IAS officer Suresh Chandra Mohapatra has been appointed as the Chief Secretary and Chief Development Commissioner of Odisha.

Outgoing Odisha Chief Secretary Asit Kumar Tripathy has been appointed as the Chairman of Western Odisha Development Council.

Support Independent Journalism? Keep us live.

He will also be the Principal Advisor to Chief Minister on Regional development, Tourism, Agribusiness and Industry.

Special Relief Commissioner, Pradeep Kumar Jena is posted as the Development commissioner cum Additional Chief Secretary of Odisha.

Comments are closed.