ICC Women’s World Cup: Super Six Schedule


TNI Bureau: While India and Pakistan failed to qualify for the Super Six stage, the line-up for the next round has been drawan in the ICC Women’s World Cup 2013. India will take on Pakistan at Barabati for 7-8 position on February 7, 2013.

Play-off (7-8) – India vs Pakistan (Barabati, Cuttack)

Super Six:

Support Independent Journalism? Keep us live.

February 8: Australia vs England (Braborne, Mumbai)
February 8: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka (Bandra Kurla, Mumbai)
February 8: South Africa vs West Indies (Barabati, Cuttack)
February 10: Australia vs Sri Lanka (Braborne, Mumbai)
February 10: England vs South Africa (Barabati, Cuttack)
February 11: New Zealand vs West Indies (Braborne, Mumbai)
February 13: Australia vs West Indies (Bandra Kurla, Mumbai)
February 13: South Africa vs Sri Lanka (Barabati, Cuttack)

February 15: Play-off (5-6) – Barabati, Cuttack
February 15: Play-off (3-4) – (Braborne, Mumbai)

February 17: FINAL – (Braborne, Mumbai)

Leave A Reply