Breaking News. Latest News. Online News.

PTI: 4 Cabinet Ministers, 4 MoS to take Oath


According to PTI reports, four Cabinet and four MoS will be sworn-in during the Cabinet Reshuffle to be held at the Rashtrapati Bhawan at 5:30 PM. Sisram Ola, Oscar Fernandes, Girija Vyas and KS Rao will be new the Cabinet Ministers. In addition, Srikant Jena could be promoted as a Cabinet Minister.

Oscar-FernandesApart from the Cabinet Ministers, four Ministers of State (MoS) will also take the oath during the rejig. Manikrao Gavit, Santosh Choowdhury, JD Seelam and EMS Natchiappan are expected to be sworn-in as MoS.

Odisha was neglected by the Centre once again, as Nabarangpur MP Pradeep Majhi and Sundargarh MP Hemananda Biswal were snubbed by the High Command. According to sources, they are not going to be inducted into the Cabinet.

Comments are closed.