Breaking News. Latest News. Online News.

KKR storm into CLT20 2014 Final


The Champions League T20 (CLT20) will witness an all-India final, as Kolkata Knight Riders defeated Hobart Hurricanes by 7 wickets to enter the summit clash. They will take on the winners of the second semifinal between CSK and Kings XI Punjab.

KKRHobart Hurricanes posted 140/6 in 20 overs. Shoaib Malik remained unbeaten on 66, while Ben Dunk scored 39. KKR reached 141/3 in 19.1 overs and won the match by seven wickets. Jacques Kallis remained unbeaten on 54, while Manish Pandey scored 40. Kallis was declared ‘Man of the Match’.

Comments are closed.